The Marble Institute of America (MIA) will soon broadcast the first of five educational webinars, presented by industry experts, designed to address needs specific to the stone business.

The Marble Institute of America (MIA) will soon broadcast the first of five educational webinars, presented by industry experts, designed to address the needs specific to the stone business.

The first 60-minute interactive training session, which can be viewed live or via podcast, takes place February 20 with Duane Naquin on “Natural vs. Engineered Stone: Tips for a Sales & Showroom Associate's Success.”

All live webinars begin at 3:30pm ET; 2:30pm CT; 1:30pm MT; and 12:30pm PT. Registration for MIA Members is $99 per session (or $445.50 for all five seminars), and $129 per session ($580.50 for all five seminars) for non-members.

For additional dates and topics, contact MIA at (440) 250-9222, e-mail MIAinfo@marble-institute.com, or visitwww.marble-institute.com.