The National Kitchen & Bath Association (NKBA) has announced the election results for the 2011 NKBA Executive Committee. They are: 2011 president David Alderman, CMKBD of Chesapeake, VA; 2010 vice-president Alan Zielinski, CKD of Niles, IL, assumes the role of president-elect; 2010 NKBA secretary John Morgan of Glyndon, MD, becomes vice-president; and Mark L. Karas, CMKBD will serve as Immediate Past President.

The NKBA also announced its two newest members of the Executive Committee. Carolyn Cheetham, CMKBD of Red Deer, Alberta, Canada, has been elected 2011 secretary, while John Petrie, CMKBD of Mechanicsburg, PA, assumes the role of Treasurer.