NKBA's newly elected president, Alan W. Zielinski, CKD

HACKETTSTOWN, NJ -- The National Kitchen & Bath Association (NKBA) has announced the election results for the 2012 NKBA Executive Committee, which will be led by 2012 President Alan W. Zielinski, CKD, of Niles, IL. John K. Morgan of Glyndon, MD will serve as President-Elect, while John A. Petrie, CMKBD, of Mechanicsburg, PA, becomes Vice President. Carolyn F. Cheetham, CMKBD, of Red Deer, AB, Canada was elected Treasurer and Clay Lyon, CR, has been elected to serve as the 2012 NKBA Secretary. David Alderman, CMKBD, will serve as Immediate Past President.